Breadcrumbs
Corpo Pagina
About us

Director of the Museum

Francesco Muscolino
francesco.muscolino@beniculturali.it

 

Staff

Manuela Puddu, archaeologist
manuela.puddu@beniculturali.it

Federica Doria, archaeologist
federica.doria@beniculturali.it

Mariangela Marras, funzionaria promozione e comunicazione
mariangela.marras@beniculturali.it

Simonetta Zucca, technical assistant
simonetta.zucca@beniculturali.it

Mariano Zuddas, staff coordinator
mariano.zuddas@beniculturali.it

Filomena Mucelli, staff coordinator
filomena.mucelli@beniculturali.it

Lara Sarritzu, social and educational services
lara.sarritzu@beniculturali.it


Torna su